Grange Park Parish Council

Serving the people of Grange Park

Clerk: Mrs Tracy Sampson
Grange Park Parish Office
Community Centre School Lane
Grange Park, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN4 5FZ

Tel: 01604 702938

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 93

Accounts, Parish Council, 2020, May

Parish Council accounts for May 2020 showing Invoices paid.

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

agenda ,Council,2020-01-09

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council , 2018-05-03

Agenda for the May Parish Council Meeting

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council ,2018-10-04

Parish Council Meeting for October

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2018-09-06

Parish Council agenda

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2019-02-07

Agenda, Council 2019-02-07

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-06

Parish Council Agenda for 6th December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-02

Agenda for May's meeting

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-06

Agenda for June's meeting

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-04

Agenda for Monthly Parish Council meeting

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-09-05

Agenda for September 5th meeting

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-09-12

Agenda for September 12th meeting

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-11-07

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th November 2019.

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-01-09

Agenda for January's Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-02-06

Agenda for February's meeting

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-03-05

Agenda for the March meeting

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-04-04

Agenda for April's meeting

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-05-07

Agenda for the May meeting

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-06-11

Agenda for the June meeting

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-07-09

Agenda for the July meeting

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-10-01

Agenda for October 2020 Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-11-05

Agenda for the 5th November Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020-12-03

Grange Park Parish Council December Meeting

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, AGM, May 2019

Agenda for the AGM May meeting

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, HR Committee 2018-09-25

H R Committee Meeting

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2018 - 11-01

Agenda,Council,2018-11-01

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2018-03-07

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2019-07-06

Parish Council Meeting - June

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2020-09-10

Agenda, Council 2020-09-10

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council, 2019-12-05

Parish Council Meeting

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas