Grange Park Parish Council

Great Place Positive Community

Community Centre Side

Clerk: Mrs Tracy Sampson
Grange Park Parish Office
Community Centre, School Lane
Grange Park, Northamptonshire

Tel: 01604 702938

Committees and Working Groups

Finance Working Group

Chair Martin Smith

Members Jonathan Davies, Mike Aluko, Tracy Sampson (as RFO)

The members meet regularly to discuss budgets and Parish spending, the annual budget is brought to Full Council for approval and adoption. Here you can find all Finance documents.

HR Committee

Chair Jonathan Davies

Members Richard Knott, Martin Smith, Mark Wilson

The HR Committee regularly and spontaneously meet, as required, to discuss all things related to staffing, some items on the agendas due to their nature are confidential.

Latest 'Terms of Reference for the HR Committee'

Environment Issues

Latest 'Tree Policy'

Planning Applications

Lead Councillor Mike Aluko

Community Matters

Lead Councillor Julie Bainbridge

Latest 'Community Matters' documents

Café Bar

Lead Councillor Richard Knott

Community Centre and Foxfield Pavilion

Lead Councillor Mark Wilson


Lead Councillor Julie Bainbridge

Website Maintenance

Lead Councillor Pete Sansom

Members Mark Wilson