Grange Park Parish Council

Serving the people of Grange Park

Clerk: Mrs Tracy Sampson
Grange Park Parish Office
Community Centre School Lane
Grange Park, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN4 5FZ

Tel: 01604 702938

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 41

Agenda, Council , 2018-05-03

Agenda for the May Parish Council Meeting

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council ,2018-10-04

Parish Council Meeting for October

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2018-09-06

Parish Council agenda

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2019-02-07

Agenda, Council 2019-02-07

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-04

Agenda for Monthly Parish Council meeting

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-11-07

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th November 2019.

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, HR Committee 2018-09-25

H R Committee Meeting

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2018 - 11-01

Agenda,Council,2018-11-01

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2018-03-07

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council 2019-07-06

Parish Council Meeting - June

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council,2019-01-10

Agenda, Council, 2019- 01-10

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council,2019-10-03

Parish Council Agenda

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council2018-12-06

Parish Council Agenda for 6th December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance Statement 2018/2019

Annual Governance Statement 2018/2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Audit 2017 - 2018

Audit report for 2017-2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Chairmans Report 2019

The Chairman's Report for 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

District Council Report

District Councillor's report for September Meeting

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

District Council Report October

District Council Report for October

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Effectiveness of internal controls

Effectiveness of internal controls

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Environment, Council, 2018-09-06

September Open Issues Environment Report

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2018/2019

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2018/2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Grange Park Tree Rport

Grange Park Tree Report

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

H R Committee Meeting

H R Committee Meeting

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes ,Council 2018-12-06

Minutes, Council 2018-12-06

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019-06-06

Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting 6th June 2019.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes, Council ,2018-02-07

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2018-09-06

Parish Council Minutes for September

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018-05-03

Minutes of the May Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2